The Committee of Teesside DA.

If you would like to become a member of the committee then you must be a full member for minimum 1 year and forward your request to the club secretary before the AGM.

Chairman  &  Sites Officer - Paul Gay


Secretary -

Peter Ryles

Treasurer - Paul Hamilton

Regional Representative - 

Jake Bowler

Hilary Hamilton

Andy  Phinn



Wilma  Mcavoy


Steve  Johnson



Carol Phinn

Ian Conning



Judith  Porter



Andrew  Weatherson



Mark  Hood


  • facebook-square